top of page
  • mensoatsouthbank

2017 Holden State of Origin Series

When: 31st of May 2017 and 12th of July 2017 Where: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

We’re very lucky here in Brisbane to be hosting two of the three State or Origin games in 2017. Both games (game 1 and game 3) will be held at Suncorp Stadium.

Game 1 will see the first match up of NSW against Queensland for the three game series and will take place on the 31st of May 2017.

After the second game which takes place in June at ANZ Stadium, the third and final game will occur on the 12th of July 2017 and will decide the winners of State of Origin 2017 – will it be the blues or the maroons?!

Be there in person at either game one or game three of the 2017 Holden State or Origin Series at Suncorp Stadium, book your tickets now via the NRL website.

*Image NRL website.

Book your Brisbane Accommodation staying with us here at Menso at South Bank. BOOK NOW

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page